Team building

Team building

Teambuilding Mallorca is your expert for team building on Mallorca. Together with you we build a strong bond between your employees with a team building activity on Mallorca. With our extensive knowledge we create emotional experiences, that will bring your team members closer together and foster modern team work. You can choose from a wide variety of high quality activities for your team building on Mallorca. Take advantage of our over 10 years of experience in the corporate event business. We know how to fascinate your participants and generate new motivation. We are happy to plan your team building event on Mallorca together with you.

Incentives

Incentives

Motivate your participants to be real top performers or reward them for achieving their goals with an amazing incentive on Mallorca. Teambuilding Mallorca is a specialised event agency for high quality incentives on Mallorca. Together with you we plan and realize your corporate incentive, that will be positively remembered by your participants for a long time. We are your experienced service provider and guarantee you a hassle free event on Mallorca. Take advantage of the wonderful island of Mallorca for your event and enable your participants to enjoy a great time together. Just press the red button and contact us now via email or give us a call.

Event agency

Event agency

Take advantage of our over 10 years of experience with incentives and team building on Mallorca. Teambuilding Mallorca is a local event agency on Mallorca and we know what really matters when it comes to the planning of a successful corporate event on Mallorca. Together with you we want to organize and realize your event based on a strong partnership. We are fascinated by good quality and offer you a one face to the customer service you can rely on. Please have a look to our long reference list of our satisfied clients, many of them come again and again. Just contact us now and get things started today with the event specialist on the island.

If you are planning your next corporate venue then our Event Agency Mallorca has some very attractive options for you. Discover the old town of Palma with our Scavenger Hunt. In case you stay close to Palma then we recommend you a Sailing Regatta or catamaran sailing on a huge cat. We also have access to a historic sailing boat or a classic sailing yacht. If you are looking for more action during your meeting on Mallorca perhaps some rock climbing, a tour with a speed boat or an amazing jetski tour is of interest for you. For your meeting we recommend our classic Beach Olympics, our competition in the construction of rafts or geocaching in the mountains. If you prefer modules with vehicles then our Mallorca Rally with Wrangler Jeeps or our Oldtimer tour is the right thing for you. For exclusive groups we offer a golf course for beginners and hot air balloon flight. For all the lovers of outdoor sports we have to recommend our Outdoor Adventure and our unique trekking tour with caving. Last but not least we also offer a very nice orienteering tour in the mountains or sea kayaking in the Mediterranean. As you can see we offer all sorts of activities that suit perfectly for all kind of groups. We want to create a great time for you on Mallorca.

Teambuilding Mallorca

Teambuilding Mallorca

Schaffen Sie bei Ihren Mitarbeitern ein starkes Wir-Gefühl und neue Begeisterung. Wir von Teambuilding Mallorca helfen Ihnen dabei, mit frischen Ideen und einer soliden Planung. Mit unserem umfassenden Wissen kreieren wir emotionale Erlebnisse, die Ihr Team voranbringen. Eine Vielzahl von Aktivitäten steht Ihnen zur Auswahl. Setzen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung aus über 10 Jahren als Eventagentur auf Mallorca. Mit uns können Sie Ihre Veranstaltung deutlich entspannter durchführen. Wir wollen, dass auch Sie selbst die Zeit auf Mallorca genießen können.

Incentives Mallorca

Incentives Mallorca

Motivieren Sie Ihre Teilnehmer zu neuen Höchstleistungen oder belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter für erbrachte Erfolge mit Incentives auf Mallorca. Zusammen mit Ihnen plant und realisiert Teambuilding Mallorca Ihre hochwertige Veranstaltung auf Mallorca, an die man sich noch lange positiv erinnern wird. Nutzen Sie unsere große Erfahrung aus über 10 Jahren mit Incentives auf Mallorca. Wir sind Ihr starker Leistungspartner, der Ihnen den Rücken frei hält und auch hält, was er verspricht. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter mit unseren Ideen und Lösungen.

Eventagentur Mallorca

Eventagentur Mallorca

Nutzen Sie unsere große Erfahrung aus 10 Jahren als Eventagentur auf Mallorca auch für Ihre Veranstaltung. Wir von Teambuilding Mallorca wissen, worauf es vor Ort wirklich ankommt, um ein erfolgreiches Teambuilding oder Incentive auf Mallorca zu gestalten, Kunden zu begeistern und im Budget zu bleiben. Wir wollen zusammen mit Ihnen partnerschaftlich Ihre Veranstaltungen planen und erfolgreich umsetzen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Kompetenz als Spezialist für hochwertige Firmenevents auf Mallorca.

 

Mit unserer DMC Mallorca gestalten Sie ganz einfach Ihren Betriebsausflug Mallorca. Wir sind Ihre Eventagentur Mallorca für Eventmanagement Mallorca und Ihr Rahmenprogramm bei Ihrem Meeting Mallorca. Wählen Sie aus unseren Aktivitäten für Ihr Firmenevent Mallorca zum Beispiel Schnitzeljagd, Beacholympiade, Segelregatta oder Geocaching. Unsere DMC Mallorca organisiert für Sie Ihre Incentive Reise oder Team Event. Wie wäre es mit einem unserer maritimen Eventmodule als Belohnung für Ihre Mitarbeiter? Wir haben zum Beispiel im Angebot Floßbau, Katamaransegeln , Speedboot Tour, Klassische Segelyacht, Historisches Segelboot, Kayak Tour oder Jetski fahren. Für Ihre Tagung Mallorca empfiehlt es sich Unterstützung von Experten aus einer Veranstaltungsagentur zu holen. Dies kann auch eine erfahrene Incentiveagentur sein. Aus dem Portfolio von Teambuilding Mallorca können wir Ihnen unsere Trekkingtour mit Caving, Orientierungstour, Outdoor Adventure oder unsere beliebte Mallorca Rallye anbieten. Für Gruppen mit besonders hohen Ansprüchen bietet sich Felsklettern, Anfänger Golfkurs, Oldtimer Tour Rallye oder Heissluftballonfahrt über die Insel an.